skip to Main Content
SKOOLTELEFOONFAKSWEBWERFAREAHOOFE-POSADRESKOSHUIS
CVO Pretoria
Babas - Gr 12
012 111 7398 / 083 633 9370www.cvopta.co.za Pretoria Mnr. Marius Kruger
ontvangs@cvopta.co.za Nee
CVO Skool Wesrand
Gr 0 - Gr 7
072 272 2879
KrugersdorpMev. Lina Janse van Vuurencvobrandwag1@gmail.comNee
SKOOLTELEFOONFAKSWEBWERFAREAHOOFE-POSADRESKOSHUIS
CVO Marmer
Gr 0 - Gr 7
013 261 2477http://www.cvomarmer.co.za/Marble HallMnr. Rudolph Boshofmarmer@lantic.netNee
CVO Skool Potgietersrus
Gr 00 - Gr 12
015 491 6526PotgietersrusMnr. Jan Harmseadmin@cvopprus.co.zaJa
CVO Skool Vivo
Gr 0 - Gr 12
015 593 0740http://www.cvovivo.co.za/VivoMnr. Pieter Kruger ( waarnemend)cvovivo.skool@gmail.comJa
Waterbergskool vir CVO
Gr 00 - Gr 12
014 717 2032http://www.waterbergskool.co.za/NylstroomRetha Prinslooinfo@waterbergskool.co.zaJa
Waterval CVO Skool
Gr 1 - Gr 7
013 110 0754BurgersfortMev. Rika Brielwatervalcvo1@gmail.comNee
Wolkberg Akademie vir CVO
Gr 1 - Gr 7
078 599 0226TzaneenMev. Ronel Steynkantoor@wolkbergakademie.co.za
Nee
CVO Skool Zoutpansberg
Gr 0 - Gr 12
082 252 4941Louis TrichardtMnr. Orion Theronadmincvozpb@xpress.co.zaNee
Hardekool Akademie vir CVO
Gr 0 - Gr 7
076 750 2883EllisrasMnr. Herman McAlphinehardekool.akademie@gmail.comNee
CVO Gromar Landbou Akademie
Gr 00 - Gr 12
013 262 5419 / 013 262 5334086 605 6158http://www.gromar.co.za/

GroblersdalMnr. Derke Morkel (waarnemend)admin@gromar.co.zaJa
SKOOLTELEFOONFAKSWEBWERFAREAHOOFE-POSADRESKOSHUIS
CVO Skool Carolina
Gr 1 - 7
017 843 2749http://cvoskoolcarolina.wix.
com/cvoskoolcarolina
CarolinaMev. Magdaleen Nelclacvo@worldonline.co.zaNee
Privaatskool Hoëveldrif vir CVO
Gr 0 - Gr 12
079 527 4819BethalCorrie Fourie
(waarnemend)
riffies@lantic.netNee
Middelburg Privaatskool vir CVO
Gr 0 - Gr 7
013 282 8255MiddelburgMev. Madie Gomes Adão mburgcvo@mweb.co.zaNee
CVO Marmer
Gr 0 - Gr 7
013 261 2477www.cvomarmer.co.za Marble Hall Mnr. Rudolph Boshoff marmer@lantic.netNee
Privaatskool Amajuba
Gr 1 - Gr 7
068 495 7636VolksrustMe Carla HenzePrivaatskoolAmajubaCVO@gmail.comNee
Standerton Akademie
Gr 0 - Gr 9
017 712 3743086 212 1823 StandertonMnr. Steve Swanepoeladmin@standertonakademie.co.zaNee
CVO Skool Ermelo
Gr 0 - Gr 7
017 004 0010ErmeloMev. Riata Volschenkcvoskoolermelo@gmail.comNee
Lydenburg Akademie vir CVO
Gr 0 - Gr 7
083 775 2297www.lydenburgcvo.co.za LydenburgMnr. Stoffie van Dyk lydakademiecvo@gmail.comNee
SKOOLTELEFOONFAKSWEBWERFAREAHOOFE-POSADRESKOSHUIS
CVO Skool Lichtenburg
Gr 0 - Gr 12
018 632 1982/ 018 632 5618www.cvolichtenburg.co.za LichtenburgMnr. Marius Bothacvoltx@nwisp.co.zaJa
CVO Skool Platina
Gr 1 - Gr 12
014 596 7211www.cvoplatina.co.zaRustenburgMev. Mathilda van der Merwertbmikros@gmail.comNee
Volkskool Ventersdorp vir CVO
Gr 0 - Gr 9
018 011 0325Facebook blad – CVO VentersdorpVentersdorpMev. Elize van Wykcvo.vsd@truenw.co.zaNee
Christelike Volkskool Vryburg
Gr 0 - Gr 12
053 927 3808VryburgMev. Surina van der Merwe cvovryburg@telkomsa.netJa
Akademie vir CVO Derby
Gr 00 - Gr 12
014 549 2018DerbyMev. Maryna Krügeracvod@mweb.co.zaNee
SKOOLTELEFOONFAKSWEBWERFAREAHOOFE-POSADRESKOSHUIS
CVO Skool Dankbaar
Gr 0 - Gr 12
051 451 1334/ 063 050 2484www.cvodankbaar.co.zaBloemfonteinMnr. Pieta Oosthuizenkantoor@cvodankbaar.co.za Ja
SKOOLTELEFOONFAKSWEBWERFAREAHOOFE-POSADRESKOSHUIS
Hananja Akademie vir CVO
Gr 0 - Gr 12
082 340 0265JeffreysbaaiMe. Merryl van Niekerkhananja.akademie@gmail.comNee
CVO Omega Akademie
Gr 0 - Gr 12
076 671 8796www.omegacvo.co.zaKareedouwMev. Nellie Stapelbergomegacvo@gmail.comNee
SKOOLTELEFOONFAKSWEBWERFAREAHOOFE-POSADRESKOSHUIS
Eendrag CVO Skool
Gr 0 - Gr 12
067 400 0757Jan KempdorpMev. Marlé de Jongh (waarnemend)cvoeendrag01@gmail.comNee
Orania CVO Skool
Gr 0 - Gr 12
053 207 0177www.oraniacvo.co.za OraniaMnr. Johan de Klerkadmin@oraniacvo.co.zaJa
CVO Kalahari Akademies
Gr 1 - Gr 9
053 331 0766Olifantshoekcvokalahari@yahoo.comJa
Back To Top