skip to Main Content
SKOOLTELEFOONFAKSWEBWERFAREAHOOFE-POSADRESKOSHUIS
CVO Pretoria
Babas - Gr 12
083 633 9370086 617 7943www.cvopta.co.za Pretoria -
ontvangs@cvopta.co.za Nee
CVO Skool Brandwag
Gr 0 - Gr 7
072 272 2879086 678 2592www.cvobrandwag.co.zaKrugersdorpMev Lina Janse van Vuurencvobrandwag1@gmail.comNee
CVO Kleinfontein
Gr 1 - Gr 7
012 941 9282012 802 0452www.cvokleinfontein.org RaytonMev Dorothea Steenbergcvoskoo@kleinfontein.netNee
SKOOLTELEFOONFAKSWEBWERFAREAHOOFE-POSADRESKOSHUIS
CVO Marmer
Gr 00 - Gr 7
013 2612477086 219 1038www.cvomarmer.co.za Marble HallMnr Rudolph Boshofmarmer@lantic.netNee
Marné Eberson
Akademie vir CVO.
Gr 0 - Gr 12
015 880 0930082 447 3009bcvo@marne.co.zaPolokwaneMe Mariette Ebersohnstefan@marne.co.zaNee
CVO Skool Potgietersrus
Gr 00 - Gr 12
015 4916526086 651 6593www.cvopprus.co.za PotgietersrusMnr Jan Harmseadmin@cvopprus.co.zaJa
CVO Skool Vivo
Gr 0 - Gr 12
015 5930740086 231 7292www.cvovivo.co.za VivoMnr Johan Jonkercvovivo.skool@gmail.comJa
Waterbergskool vir CVO
Gr 00 - Gr 12
014 7172032014 717 2032www.waterbergskool.co.za NylstroomRetha Prinslooinfo@waterbergskool.co.zaJa
Waterval CVO Skool
Gr 0 - Gr 7
013 110 0754013 231 7870BurgersfortMev Rika Brielwatervalcvo1@gmail.comNee
Wolkberg Akademie vir CVO
Gr 00 - Gr 7
078 5990226086 664 6688TzaneenMev Marietjie Naudéwolkbergakademie@gmail.comNee
CVO Skool Zoutpansberg
Gr 0 - Gr 12
076 4012757086 710 0260Louis TrichardtMnr Orion Theronadmincvozpb@xpress.co.zaNee
Hardekool Akademie vir CVO
Gr 0 - Gr 7
079 2028999086 657 8991Ellisrashardekool.akademie@gmail.comNee
CVO Gromar Landbou Akademie
Gr 00 - Gr 12
013 2625419086 605 6158www.gromar.co.zaGroblersdalMnr G Swartadmin@gromar.co.zaJa
SKOOLTELEFOONFAKSWEBWERFAREAHOOFE-POSADRESKOSHUIS
CVO Skool Carolina
Gr 1 - 7
017 8432749086 678 2592CarolinaLouise Fischer clacvo@worldonline.co.zaNee
Privaatskool Hoëveldrif vir CVO
Gr 1 - Gr 12
0795274819086 559 8743BethalMev. Betsie Jordaanriffies@lantic.netNee
Middelburg Privaatskool vir CVO
Gr 0 - Gr 9
013 2828255013 243 0518MiddelburgDr. Sonna van Zylmburgcvo@mweb.co.zaNee
CVO Marmer
Gr 0 - Gr 7
013 261 2477013 261 2837www.cvomarmer.co.za Marble Hall Mnr. Rudolph Boshoff marmer@lantic.netNee
Privaatskool Amajuba
Gr 1 - Gr 7
017 7354010017 735 4010VolksrustMe. Anne-Marie Viljoencvoamajuba@telkomsa.netNee
Standerton Akademie
Gr 000 - Gr 7
017 712 3743086 212 1823 StandertonMnr Steve Swanepoeladmin@standertonakademie.co.zaNee
CVO Skool Ermelo
Gr 0 - Gr 7
017 0040010017 004 0011ErmeloMev. Riata Volschenkcvoskoolermelo@gmail.comNee
Lydenburg Akademie vir CVO
Gr 0 - Gr 7
083 7752297086 502 8079www.lydenburgcvo.co.za LydenburgMnr Tom Groblercvo@lantic.netNee
SKOOLTELEFOONFAKSWEBWERFAREAHOOFE-POSADRESKOSHUIS
CVO Skool Lichtenburg
Gr 00 - Gr 12
018 6321982018 632 3500www.cvolichtenburg.co.za LichtenburgMnr Marius Bothacvoltx@nwisp.co.zaJa
CVO Skool Platina
Gr 1 - Gr 12
014 596 7211www.cvoplatina.co.zaRustenburgMathilda van der Merwertbmikros@gmail.comNee
Volkskool Ventersdorp vir CVO
Gr 0 - Gr 9
018 0110325086 601 3609Facebook blad – CVO VentersdorpVentersdorpMev Elize van Wykcvo.vsd@truenw.co.zaNee
Christelike Volkskool Vryburg
Gr 0 - Gr 12
053 9273808053 927 3808VryburgMev Surina van der Merwe cvovryburg@telkomsa.netJa
Akademie vir CVO Derby
Gr 00 - Gr 12
014 5492018014 549 2018DerbyMev. Maryna Krügeracvod@mweb.co.zaNee
SKOOLTELEFOONFAKSWEBWERFAREAHOOFE-POSADRESKOSHUIS
CVO Skool Dankbaar
Gr 00 - Gr 12
051 4511334086 572 0331www.cvodankbaar.co.zaBloemfonteinMnr Pieta Oosthuizenkantoor@cvodankbaar.co.za Ja
SKOOLTELEFOONFAKSWEBWERFAREAHOOFE-POSADRESKOSHUIS
Hananja Akademie vir CVO
Gr 0 - Gr 12
076 837 7459086 513 8075JeffreysbaaiAlida Delporthananja.akademie@gmail.comNee
CVO Omega Akademie
Gr 00 - Gr 12
086 413 1457www.omegacvo.co.zaKareedouwMev Nellie Stapelbergomegacvo@gmail.comNee
SKOOLTELEFOONFAKSWEBWERFAREAHOOFE-POSADRESKOSHUIS
Eendrag CVO Skool
Gr 0 - Gr 12
071 656 6073086 265 3938Jan KempdorpAnnette van Wykeendragcvo@lantic.netNee
Orania CVO Skool
Gr 00 - Gr 12
053 207 0177053 207 0238www.oraniacvo.co.za OraniaMnr Johan de Klerkadmin@oraniacvo.co.zaJa
CVO Kalahari Akademies
Gr 1 - Gr 7
053 331 0766OlifantshoekMnr Basie Smit cvokalahari@yahoo.comJa
Back To Top