skip to Main Content
SKOOLTELEFOONFAKSWEBWERFAREAHOOFE-POSADRESKOSHUIS
Moot CVO Skool
Gr 0 - Gr 7
012 3335391012 333 5391PretoriaMnr Louis Swart
cvomoot@cvoskool.co.zaNee
CVO Pretoria
Babas - Gr 12
083 6339370086 617 7943www.cvopta.co.za PretoriaMnr Riaan van Rooyen
kantoor@cvopta.co.zaNee
CVO Pretoria-Noord
Gr 0 - Gr 7
012 5270493Pretoria-NoordMev Elize Cronje
cvomagalies@gmail.comNee
CVO Skool Brandwag
Gr 0 - Gr 7
072 2722879086 678 2592www.cvobrandwag.co.zaKrugersdorpMev Lina Janse van Vuurenkantoor@cvobrandwag.co.zaNee
CVO Kleinfontein
Gr 1 - Gr 7
012 8021454012 802 0452www.cvokleinfontein.org RaytonMev Dorothea Steenbergcvoskoo@kleinfontein.netNee
SKOOLTELEFOONFAKSWEBWERFAREAHOOFE-POSADRESKOSHUIS
Bosveld Akademie vir CVO
Gr 00 - Gr 7
014 7722111086 218 0852www.baprivaatskool.co.zaThabazimbiMev Karin Marxadmin@baprivaatskool.co.zaNee
Levubu CVO
Gr 0 - Gr 9
084 5842630086 583 5695LevubuMev Marleen Stemmetandre.stemmet@lantic.netNee
CVO Marmer
Gr 00 - Gr 7
013 2612477086 219 1038www.cvomarmer.co.za Marble HallMnr Rudolph Boshofmarmer@lantic.netNee
Marné Eberson
Akademie vir CVO.
Gr 0 - Gr 12
086 1637437086 511 5715PolokwaneMe Mariette Ebersohnstefan@marne.co.zaNee
CVO Skool Potgietersrus
Gr 00 - Gr 12
015 4916526086 651 6593www.cvopprus.co.za PotgietersrusMnr Jan Harmseadmin@cvopprus.co.zaJa
CVO Skool Vivo
Gr 0 - Gr 12
015 5930740086 2317292www.cvovivo.co.za VivoMnr Johan Jonkeradmin@cvovivo.co.zaJa
Waterbergskool vir CVO
Gr 00 - Gr 12
014 7172032014 7172032www.waterbergskool.co.za NylstroomMnr Johan Maritzinfo@waterbergskool.co.zaJa
Waterval CVO Skool
Gr 0 - Gr 7
013 2317870013231 7870BurgersfortMev Rika Brielwatervalcvo@bfwisp.comNee
Wolkberg Akademie vir CVO
Gr 00 - Gr 7
078 5990226086 664 6688TzaneenMev Marietjie Naudéwolkbergakademie@gmail.comNee
CVO Skool Zoutpansberg
Gr 0 - Gr 12
076 4012757086 710 0260Louis TrichardtMnr Orion Theronadmincvozpb@xpress.co.zaNee
Hardekool Akademie vir CVO
Gr 0 - Gr 7
079 2028999086 657 8991EllisrasMev Wilna Mullerhardekool.akademie@gmail.comNee
CVO Gromar Landbou Akademie
Gr 00 - Gr 12
013 2625419086 605 6158www.gromar.co.zaGroblersdalMnr G Swartcvogromar@telkomsa.netJa
SKOOLTELEFOONFAKSWEBWERFAREAHOOFE-POSADRESKOSHUIS
CVO Skool Carolina
Gr 1 - 12
017 8432749017 509 4416CarolinaMev Marlene van Huyssteenclacvo@worldonline.co.zaNee
Privaatskool Hoëveldrif vir CVO
Gr 1 - Gr 12
0795274819086 559 8743BethalVakantriffies@lantic.netNee
Middelburg Privaatskool vir CVO
Gr 0 - Gr 7
013 2828255013 243 0518MiddelburgDr Mari Burgermiddelburgcvo@telkomsa.netNee
Privaatskool Amajuba
Gr 1 - Gr 7
017 7354010017 735 4010VolksrustMe. Anne-Marie Viljoencvoamajuba@telkomsa.netNee
Standerton Akademie
Gr 000 - Gr 7
017 7124885086 212 1823StandertonMnr Steve Swanepoeladmin@standertonakademie.co.zaNee
CVO Skool Ermelo
Gr 0 - Gr 7
017 0040010017 004 0011ErmeloMev Alida Le Grangecvoskoolermelo@gmail.comNee
Lydenburg Akademie vir CVO
Gr 0 - Gr 7
083 7752297086 502 8079www.lydenburgcvo.co.za LydenburgMnr Tom Groblercvo@lantic.netNee
SKOOLTELEFOONFAKSWEBWERFAREAHOOFE-POSADRESKOSHUIS
CVO Skool Lichtenburg
Gr 00 - Gr 12
018 6321982018 632 3500www.cvolichtenburg.co.za LichtenburgMnr Marius Bothacvoltx@nwisp.co.zaJa
CVO Skool Platina
Gr 1 - Gr 12
014 5967211RustenburgMathilda van der Merwertbmikros@gmail.comNee
Volkskool Ventersdorp vir CVO
Gr 0 - Gr 9
018 0110325086 601 3609Facebook blad – CVO VentersdorpVentersdorpMev Elize van Wykcvo.vsd@truenw.co.zaNee
Christelike Volkskool Vryburg
Gr 0 - Gr 12
053 9273808053 927 3808VryburgMev Surina van der Merwe cvovryburg@telkomsa.netJa
Akademie vir CVO Derby
Gr 00 - Gr 12
014 5492018014 549 2018DerbyMnr Nic Haarhoffacvod@mweb.co.zaNee
SKOOLTELEFOONFAKSWEBWERFAREAHOOFE-POSADRESKOSHUIS
CVO Skool Dankbaar
Gr 00 - Gr 12
051 4511334086 572 0331www.cvodankbaar.co.zaBloemfonteinMnr Pieta Oosthuizenadmin@cvodankbaar.co.zaJa
Eendracht Heilbron vir CVO
Gr 1 - Gr 7
058 8530099058 853 0099HeilbronMev Sarita Fourieadmin@cvoheilbron.co.zaNee
SKOOLTELEFOONFAKSWEBWERFAREAHOOFE-POSADRESKOSHUIS
Hananja Akademie vir CVO
Gr 0 - Gr 12
082 3400265086 513 8075JeffreysbaaiMev M van Niekerkhananja.akademie@gmail.comNee
CVO Omega Akademie
Gr 00 - Gr 12
042 2880071086 413 1457www.omegacvo.co.zaKareedouwMev Nellie Stapelbergomegacvo@gmail.comNee
SKOOLTELEFOONFAKSWEBWERFAREAHOOFE-POSADRESKOSHUIS
Eendrag CVO Skool
Gr 0 - Gr 12
071 6566073086 265 3938Jan KempdorpMnr Jan van Niekerkeendragcvo@lantic.netNee
Orania CVO Skool
Gr 00 - Gr 12
053 2070177053 207 0238www.oraniacvo.co.za OraniaMnr Johan de Klerkadmin@oraniacvo.co.zaJa
Back To Top